Pages

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Spotlight, Excerpt and Giveaway: The One You Really Want by Jill Mansell

ISBN: 9781492604471
Release date: April 5, 2016
Genre: Women’s Fiction
Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark

About the Book:
When it comes to love, never say never 
When Nancy discovers the expensive jewelry her husband’s been buying isn’t for her, she decamps from the Scottish countryside to her best friend Carmen’s posh Chelsea town house to sort things out. Nancy finds herself in a surprising new world, where rock stars are nicer than you thought, social workers are not necessarily to be trusted, and the filthy rich are folks with problems just like you. Everybody falls in love with the wrong people, and the path to true love twists and turns before you discover who you really want.
Buy THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT by Jill  Mansell:
 Amazon | B&N | BAM | IndieBound

With over 9 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella. She worked for many years at the Burden Neurological Hospital, Bristol, and now writes full time. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Connect with Jill Mansell:
 Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads 

Download an ELEVEN-CHAPTER SAMPLER herehttp://bit.ly/1RhP5zh

6 comments:

  1. The blurb sounds interesting and the cover is fun. Thanks for sharing!

    ReplyDelete
  2. It's great to read about other women's lives.

    ReplyDelete
  3. oh this sounds very intriguing and I like the blurb!!! And the cover is so charming.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Well that looks like it will be an interesting one. The cover is so cute!

    ReplyDelete
  5. I love women's fiction because I can relate to it.

    ReplyDelete

 
Imagination Designs